Scientific Committee

The scientific committee for TBLT 2015 in Leuven consists of the members of the ICTBLT board and staff members of the Faculty of Arts/Centre for Language and Education (CLE) at Leuven University.

Each paper will undergo blind review based on predetermined criteria, including relevance to the conference theme, clarity of the proposal, and originality/significance to the field.

Organising Committee

TBLT 2015 is organised by the CLE (Centre for Language and Education, Faculty of Arts, University of Leuven).

For more information, see the CLE-website